What Add job title, key skills
Where Add location, town, city
£
Scroll for more!

Save your job search

Published: Wednesday 14th December 2016

One of the many great features of the Zoek job search app/site is the ability to save your job search. This is possible with our Saved Search feature.

Doing so is easy! You must first login to your Zoek job seeker account in order to save your searches. After you complete a search, touch the icon on the top right of the screen. You’ll see a brief message that your search has been saved, and the icon will change to have a line through it.

Saving a job search

Click on the saved search icon again to cancel this search – the icon will no longer have a line through it.

Viewing your saved job searches is also easy – it’s done via the menu. click on the My Searches link and you will see all your saved searches.my searches screenshot
From the My Searches page when using the app,  just swipe right on a saved search and touch the trash can icon to delete it. And that’s all you need to know! Next time you’re searching on Zoek, remember to save your job search!

By saving your searches, you’re also helping our A.I technology learn more about your interests and preferences. This will mean your Job Matches and Zoek Alerts will contain much more relevant jobs.

Not using our app yet? Download for free from the iPhone or Android app store.

Interested in finding out more about the subjects raised on this page?
Simply click on the tags below to read related blog posts...

Tags: