What Add job title, key skills
Where Add location, town,city
10 miles
£
£
Start a New Search

Personal Assistant Llandinam

Llandinam SY17 5DW, UK

Above NMW

Permanent

\*\*POW\*\* \*\*517220LK\*\*

  • \*\*13\*\*
    |
  • \*\*Job Description\*\*
  • \*\*\*\*
  • \*\*About Us\*\*
  • I am a positive, chatty 48 year old lady living in the Llandinam area with my son who I’m proud to say is soon to be off to university.

  • I have complex health issues and a number of conditions, the main ones being Idiopathic angioneurotic edema and P-O-T-S - Postural tachycardia syndrome. My conditions effect my immune system and my automatic system functions.

  • I am an independent person who will do as much as possible for myself, due to the fluctuating nature of my conditions some days are better than others meaning some days I can do more for myself than others.

  • Prior to becoming ill, I ran my own business and enjoyed an active lifestyle – running and basketball. I now stick to hobbies within my means so do a lot of reading – non fiction books, particularly into science books. I am very much an animal lover and take great pleasure in watching animals and wildlife.

  • I’m looking for a friendly person who likes a good natter and is fine with animals to support me in maintaining my independence within my own home.

  • \*\*Tasks and Duties\*\* \*\*\*\*
  • \* Assistance with bathing
    \* Washing Up
    \* Grocery Shopping
    \* Launderette Run
    \* Domestic duties
    \* Making cups of tea
    \* Preparing snacks and occasional meals
    \* Accompany out socially – i.e for lunch
    \* Pick up my post from the post office
    \* You may also be asked to undertake any other reasonable tasks that may be necessary including those in the tasks above

  • \*\*TYPE OF PERSON REQUIRED\*\*
  • \*\*\*\*
  • \* Someone chatty
    \* Animal lover
    \* Someone Reliable
    \* Someone who could be flexible with working hours
    \* A person who respects the privacy and confidentiality of working in someone else’s home
    \* Work off own initiative
    \* Honest and Trustworthy \*\*\*\* \*\*\*\* very flexible – preferably on a weekday between 10.00am and 6.00pmNot required to work bank holidays \*\*\*\* \*\*To apply:\*\* Please request an application form via our registered email address or call######### quoting the reference number POW \*\*517220LK\*\* Please note that this advert has been placed on behalf of one of our customers. Should your application be successful, you will be directly employed by the customer and not PeoplePlus.
    \*
    \*
    \* \*\*\*\*
    \*
    \* You may be asked to undergo an enhanced DBS police check at no cost to yourself.
    \* This position requires a national insurance number.
    \* Pay is monthly by BACS
    \* \*\*About The Job\*\*
    \*
    \* 5.6 weeks paid annual leave pro rata per year
    \* £9.25 per hour
    \* \*\*Rate of Pay\*\*
    \*
    \*
    \* 1 shift of 4.5 hours –
    \* 4.5 Hours Per Week
    \* \*\*Days and Hours of work\*\*
    \*

Posted 6 days ago

report job
Similar Jobs
Loading...
    Apply